Sigma Records

In October of 2013 Sigma Project launches its own record label, Sigma Records, editing and presenting at the Círculo de Bellas Artes in Madrid its CD “Utopias: New Music for Saxophone Quartet” with the registration of 6 new quartets dedicated to the group, And written by Jesús Torres, Germán Alonso, Ramon Lazkano, José Manuel López López, Felix Ibarrondo and Juan José Eslava.

Utopías. New music for saxophone quartet
Jesús Torres: Tenebrae. Germán Alonso: In Heaven everything is fine. Ramon Lazkano: Jalkin. José Manuel López López: Simog-Civitella. Félix Ibarrondo: AIKAN. Juan José Eslava: L’Oeil.
Sigma Project. Juan José Eslava, electrónica. José Miguel Martínez y Juanan Ros, ingenieros de sonido.

» review
» Order it here


Many thanks to all the patrons who collaborated in the crowdfunding of Sigma Project.